EBECC logo
EBECC logo
EBECC logo
EBECC logo

Staff Contact List

Directions to EBECC

Map



Contact EBECC

Main Office  
P.O. Box 450, 50 Meridian Street, East Boston, MA 02128
Phone: (617) 567-2750

Frank M. Ramirez , Executive Director, x222
E-mail: framirez@ebecc.org

Chau Truong,
Accountand and Payroll Administrator, x223. E-mail: ctruong@ebecc.org

Civic Engagement Coordinator.
E-mail:

Luisa Chew
, Immigration Coordinator, x224
E-mail: lchew@ebecc.org

Erika Sanchez
, Parent Organizer
E-mail: esanchez@ebecc.org

Paula Virtue
, Latina ESL Coordinator, x230
E-mail: pvirtue@ebecc.org

Argentina Ochoa,
Immigration Counselor, x229
E-mail: aochoa@ebecc.org

Elba Portillo, Lead Babysitter

Rosa Pineda
, Administrative Assistant, x221
E-mail: rpineda@ebecc.org

Youth Center
28 Paris Street, East Boston, MA  02128
Phone:  (617) 567-0006

Sonia Salcedo,Interim Youth Coordinator
E-mail: ssalcedo@ebecc.org


Alfonso Ciciliano, Computers Lab, and Homework Help Coordinator

Email: aciciliano@ebecc.org     

Evelyn Calderon, Social Worker

Email: ecalderon@ebecc.org

    

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

United Way of Massachusetts